tamabody.blogg.se

Skyrim se mods reddit
Skyrim se mods reddit









skyrim se mods reddit

Makes mage buffs more viable and feels balanced. Nice little mod that gives everyone a reason to care about thier speech skill without being OP.

skyrim se mods reddit

Works invisibly to let you complete more quests without opening the console. Simple and nice looking don't play without it. If you play 3rd person you need this mod. but since the last update sadly I can't get it to work anymore. I tend to play shorter characters this mod lets me. Player Size Adjuster and First Person Camera Height Fix SSE Lets you skip perks while still mantaining balance? Yes. (Unless you head canon that a Dragon's Soul is strong enough that it feeds her weapon enchantments for some reason.) QoL mod but if you care about "balance" and lore, its not for you. If you are like me and want to play something inbetween. If you want to be a mage that knows ALL of the novice spells. If you want to be a warrior that doesn't know any spells. If you play a Werewolf, this is the mod you want, even without MCM support. I don't like helmets in RPGs but think its unbalanced to just make them invisible. Gives everyone a reason to take that perk without it being "unbalanced". If I can block with my sword why can't magic that makes me better at blocking work with my sword? Makes racial skills matter throughout the entire game and not until you max them the first time. More content that should have been in the base game. QoL mod if you are a mage, because why does "holding" a spell disable mana regen anyways? It does work with 'Zill Los Du' but if you care about "balance" you probably should pick just one. Lets you use those Dragon Souls you've absorbed and feels like something that is lore friendly.ĭoes the same thing as 'Zill Los Du' but instead of eating souls for power, its based on how many souls you currently have stored. I HATE Skyrim's default dialog controls, always picking the wrong choice, and this mod fixes that. Use the "balanced" version, but it actually lets you sprint longer than a 50 year old chain smoker. Hair that is actually pretty? YES please. If you care about achievements this will let you mod and have the silly things. And if I want to test a mod I don't want to play through Helgan again. Even if you want to play the vanilla beginning (which I usually do) this solves some of the bugs that can happen with mods that change starting skills, ect.











Skyrim se mods reddit